Cities
PittsburghNew YorkDetroit
  Our Attorneys
Berardinelli
Partner
T 412.227.3135
berardinelli@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard
Bevan
Counsel
T 412.227.3120
bevan@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard
M DeForest
Partner
T 646.202.2588
mdeforest@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard
W DeForest
Partner
T 412.227.3101
deforest@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard
Koscelnik
Partner
T 412.227.3110
koscelnik@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard
Marley
Counsel
T 412.227.3119
marley@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard
Reed
Associate
T 412.227.3104
reed@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard
Shreve
Counsel
T 412.227.3118
shreve@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard
Yokitis
Partner
T 412.227.3123
yokitis@deforestlawfirm.com
vCard
vCard